Skip to Content


Dr. Eugene Bourgeois headshot

Dr. Eugene J Bourgeois

Provost and Vice President, Academic Affairs

Division of Academic Affairs

Mr. Eric Algoe headshot

Mr. Eric Algoe

Vice President, Finance and Support Services

Division of Finance and Support Services

Dr. Barbara Breier headshot

Dr. Barbara Breier

Vice President, University Advancement

Division of University Advancement

Mr. Ken Pierce headshot

Mr. Ken Pierce

Vice President, Information Technology

Division of Information Technology

Dr. Joanne Smith headshot

Dr. Joanne Smith

Vice President, Student Affairs

Division of Student Affairs

Dr. Larry Teis headshot

Dr. Larry Teis

Director, Department of Athletics

Department of Athletics

Dr. Lisa Lloyd headshot

Dr. Lisa Lloyd

Vice President for University Administration

Office of the President

Dr. Ronald Johnson headshot

Dr. Ronald Johnson

Presidential Fellow

Department of History